Nota Siete

One of Sara’s future-life dreams

leave a comment »

My youngest daughter Sara recently wrote, in her nascent English:

«I want to be a doctor, because I like to care people and I like it from I was a little kid. I like to heal people, but I don’t like to see muscles and intestines. When I go to a hospital, I like to see doctors at work. I like to see new-born babies. I like to help people and see their families happy. I’m afraid of making a mistake. But I want to be a doctor, because my family say: Yes, you can!»

Yes, you can, Sara. You’ll make it! We will all enable and encourage you to make these future-life dreams of yours a reality. The very best we can.

You’ll always count on our support, trust and love. In all that you need. Whatever it may be. Forever and ever.

Written by Juan Miguel León-Rojas

enero 26, 2013 a 1:37 pm

Publicado en Personal

Tagged with

Responder

